SHOWS & EVENTS

 2019 Events

boosh X WILLIBALD OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, Dec. 15
Willibald Farm
1271 Reidsville Rd, Ayr, ON

2019 SHOWS

CRAFTADIAN CHRISTMAS MARKET - PORT CREDIT
Saturday, Nov. 9
10 - 4 p.m.
First United Church
151 Lakeshore Rd W, Mississauga, ON

HOLIDAY HANDMADE MARKET - ETSY GUELPH
Saturday, Nov. 16
10 - 5 p.m.
Our Lady of Lourdes CHS
40 Westmount Rd, Guelph, ON

ETSY HOLIDAY MARKET - WATERLOO
Saturday, Nov. 23
10 - 5 p.m.
RIM PARK
2001 University Ave, Waterloo, ON

BURLINGTON MADE
Friday, Nov. 29
6 - 9 p.m.
&
Saturday, Nov. 30
10 - 4 p.m.
Ron Joyce Centre
4350 S Service Rd, Burlington, ON

CRAFTS & DRAFTS HOLIDAY MARKET
Sunday, Dec. 1
2 - 5 p.m.
Waterloo Brewing 
400 Bingemans Centre Dr, Kitchener, ON

BD SALVAGE & FRIENDS CHRISTMAS POP-UP
Friday, Dec. 6
6:30 - 10 p.m.
BD Salvage Warehouse
371 Sherman Ave, N, Hamilton, ON

CRAFTADIAN CHRISTMAS MARKET - HAMILTON
Saturday, Dec. 7
10 - 4 p.m.
McMaster Innovation Park
175 Longwood Rd, S, Hamilton, ON

THE LOVELY CO. 1st ANNIVERSARY POP-UP 
Sunday, Dec. 8
5 - 8 p.m.
The Lovely Co.
34 Quebec St, Guelph, ON

BOHO BAZAAR NIGHT MARKET
Thursday, Dec. 12
6 - 11 p.m.
Edgar & Joe's Coffee
255 Horton St E
London, ON
boosh X WILLIBALD OPEN HOUSE
Sunday, Dec. 15
11 - 4 p.m.
Willibald Farm
1271 Reidsville Rd
Ayr, ON